Universities should accept numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Its is argued that the institutions should provide equal opportunities to both men and women in all the fields. In this essay we will agree with the statement completely as its helps them to stand on there own financially and also guide there children for better future. When equal opportunties are provide to women in acadamics, it would help them to find better job and contribute to national economy. For Example, as per the recent survey, more 50% of women population around the globe are showing interest to purse higher educations which in turn would help them find a job with good income. It can make women more intellectual and financial independent if college provides same facilities as males. If more women are educated, they can guide there offspring in school and day to day activities. As women play an active role in the household, an educated mother can be an inspiration and provide valuable inputs to children in choosing career path. For instance, the newly appointed Vice president of US has become a role model to many young girls and boys alike around the world by inspiring them to work towards there dreams. In conclusion, the literacy rate in women when compared with male is less and this can be curb by provide equal opportunities to male and females students. Its can agreed that by educating women, the literacy and economy of the countries improve but also helps inshaping the countries future generations.