Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

People think that high schools ought to admit same quantity of man and woman pupils for each discipline. This essay agrees that they definitely need create balance in the numbers of girl and boy students. Firstly, this essay will discuss the significance of gender balance in education sector, and secondly will show how gender balance contributes to more chances for finding proper careers. . On the one hand, balance in the number of students in different genders makes the classes become incredibly lively. It is interesting for them to gain knowledge. Showing opinions between men and women, students are encouraged to be more active in learning as well as more social to share their own ideas with their friends. Many concepts might be developed ranging from scientific understanding to their personal lifestyle with the help of each gender. Students additionally learn from their friends of different sex about their thought and perception. For example, a 2019 article ‘Gender balance’ in Philippines reported that properly set up gender balance in male and female students was one of the acceptable ways to enhance the success of students in educational enterprises. On the other hand, students get more chances to find their proper careers. There is an acceptable opinion that technology is generally considered to be suitable for males, which somehow reduces the opportunities for female students to study in these subjects. Providing that universities accept both men and women in the same rate, they help society to find the most qualified profession for their career. For instance, according to the 2019 survey among people in Philippine, it was observed that, comparing with the earlier period, the number of women involved in technological sciences increased 30%. In conclusion, I totally agree that gender balance should be vital issue in each of educational establishments. However, in order to possess suitable work places and gain successive consequences in education procedure males and females need same permission in the same educational position.