Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. Do you agree or disagree? Many people consider that they ought to detect solutions to survive with climate alteration in place of preventing this terrible situation. This essay disagrees that people should not live with climate change. Firstly, this essay will discuss that to care about climate alteration is a vital issue for surviving in a safe condition, and secondly will give some opinions about importance of its solutions on how to prevent this hazard. On the one hand, climate change is catastrophic threat not only for people but also for our ecosystem. Healthy and unhealthy forests face an increased risk of forest fires because of the warming climate. Unusually, hot and dry weather can cause massive wildfires. In addition to the direct threat from burning, wildfires cause air pollution that can be carried over long distances. The heat is drying forests and making them more susceptible to wildfires. For example, in 2019 Science magazine reported that, climate change has accelerated the death of trees and has made forests across the world younger and shorter. On the other hand, there is already undeniable evidence that animals and plants are being affected by climate change in both their distribution and behaviour. Climate change alters the life cycles of plants and animals. As temperatures get warmer, many plants are starting to grow and bloom earlier in the spring and survive longer into the fall. Some animals are waking from hibernation sooner or migrating at different times, too. As the Earth gets warmer, plants and animals that need to live in cold places. For instance, a 2019 report in BBC confirmed that over one million animal and plant species were at risk. In conclusion, I agree that nowadays to be curious about climate change is significantly necessary not only for forests but also some animal and plant species as each of them has essential value for our nature.