These days many children have difficulty paying attention and concentration in the classes at school.

Today many students find it difficult to pay attention in the class. If pondered, several root causes attributed to it; however, a few precautionary steps must be implemented to remedy the situation. Both the aspects are expected in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the underlying reasons for such as to why pupils face this difficulty. The foremost one is that the impact of technology on their thought process. ln other words, In this new word of environment several technology gadgets for mobile phones, tablets, video games and laptops are utilised at higher manner, and, therefore, whenever they are attending classes, they are not mentally present. Apart from this, old teaching methods causes the distraction. If academic curricula had not updated with technology, school goers would have lost their patients as well as interest towards study. For example, various studies conducted in the UK concluded that the children eagerness to learn. something has been declined by more than 50% since 2007 due to the old boring teaching methods. These factors, thus, affect their studies and reflects in their result. Are there many reason to combat this problem? Certainly, there are. The potential solution is impose technology in academy in order to grow interest. In simple term, presentation, animation and practical videos all visual effects will help to get children excited about the lesson, . Moreover, recruit the new faculty for changing way of study. To put it simple, hire the teachers more creative in nature. Hence, the students share their opinions and will be active listener rather than passive listeners. In conclusion, admittedly, although School learners not be attentive the class due to outdated way of teaching and affection towards Technology, this could be regulated by appropriate use of technology and creative faculties.