To succeed in business one needs to know math.

It is widely considered that, mathematical knowledge is significant in the area if bisness. In my perspective, I think that this is not the one of the main factors that decides the success of a firm. In this essay, I will give my view and support it with examples. To begin with, there are more necessary skills than calculating such as problem-solving skills, critical thinking skills, expertise, and establishing long-term relationships with customers or prospects, are a solid foundation for building customer trust and loyalty, rather than just focusing on articulating your business. Entrepreneurs need to have great leadership to lead a thriving enterprise. To illustrate, they tend to define the mission and vision of their corporation. If the owner does not have a clear strategy, the employees will not know what to do, as a result the entire company may fall into chaos. At the same time, the owners can hire an expert to work as an account, who would take care about all the financial papers and make calculations. Turning to the other side of an argument, the mathematical ability to anticipate a market trend would be an excellent to determine whether it is a strategic and profitable decision to invest. Futhermore, the processing of accurately and promptly calculated competence provides a competitive advantage in creating operational schemes, as well as optimizing profits and minimizing costs, which contributes to sustainable prosperity. All things considered, although math might take an important role in trading activities. In my opinion, other characteristics such as being a visionary leader and an empathetic one would be more prosperous, since the business is built on the manager's ability to keep everything under control and not his ability to account.