Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Some people think that the number of boys and girls should be admitted to any learning departments should be the same. I disagree with the given statement. In my opinion, men and women should have the same educational opportunities. On the one hand, the number of scholars in each subject should be the equal is simply unrealistic in every aspect. If universities can receive the pupils on the basis of gender rather than qualifications. Then, many meritorious learners will fail to get admission. In reality, numerous courses are more popular on one gender rather than another. For instance, nursing course is more common among the girls. Likewise, engineering and mechanics become eminent among boys. Therefore, if half of the seats are reserved for male students in a nursing faculty, then, there may lie several seats vacant. Furthermore, reserving places on the basis of gender might be unfair to qualified learner to get admission in the colleges. Hence, the learning institutions should continue to select the best candidates in each program according to their qualifications. In this way, both male and female can achieve the same opportunities. So that, the applicants can know the importance of knowledge and try to work hard to achieve better grades at the school for getting admission to the university. For example, if one female student is low to attend particular subject, it would be wrong to reject a male learner with high grades and placing a girl with low scores for maintaining equality. To conclude this, the selection of university's scholars equally on every program would be unfair and impractical. Thus, it is necessary to change such process from the nation.