A country's future depends on it's young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth.

There is a saying that goes "children are the leaders of tomorrow" Hence, countries are admonished to invest greatly in the young. In my opinion, I strongly agree with having to impact the younger generation and this essay will further discuss how this act can make a nation internationally recognised and how people can become better leaders in the years to come. Firstly, when the young are being invested into, they enable the country to be globally recognised. This can be explained in the sense that young adults who have undergone thorough grooming, through education, moral values as well as cultural ethics are enabled to build their own brands, which could be in the form of gadgets, textiles or even edibles. Therefore, creating a global identification for the nation as these goods is exported to other countries for use worldwide. For instance, my uncle was placed on scholarship from primary school through tertiary institution by the state government. He is a proud owner of several multinational companies today. This worldwide recognition, consequently, encourages the nation's economy to experience a significant increase. Also, investing in the younger generation by the country motivates youths to be responsible leaders. This is due to the fact that, being a leader comes with a lot of responsibilities. For example, in Nigeria, all university graduates are mandated to go through a compulsory one year of national service, where every individual is posted outside the confines of their homes and comforts to acquire skills and learn the cultural values of other tribes. This platform creates a form of awareness and respect within the individual. Therefore, allowing them to grasp the obligation that is attached to being a responsible leader later in life. To sum up, after analysing the points stated, it is clear that the impact of a country on the young adult paves way to becoming responsible elders and gives global recognition.