universities should accept equal numbers of male and female in each major

Today, a number of people consider that, universities should accept the same number of male and female candidates in each speciality. I totally agree with this statement, as in this case, we are able to inspire people, who avoid some occupations. Besides that, parents might give permission to their children for opting some specialities. To begin with, there are some specialities we hardly ever see male or female. It is undeniable fact today, a lot of men candidates avoid opting specialities such as teacher, nurser, translator etc. That is to say, most of the women are not keen on to opt specialities like police and enginner. If universities provide students give the same number of admission to candidates, we might see the willingness of woman and men to these type of specialities. For instance, according to the report of government exam center, in Azerbaijan profession s which demand physical power are chosen by men and women tend to chose professions that require less physical labour. On the other hand, Parents and teachers have vital role whenever, students chose their profession. Before students chosing professions, they always get advise form elders. Most of the parents never listen the thoughts of children and in this situation, adults facing some issues. In return of this issues, these professions are chosen by parents and adults never be professional in this filed. However, if some professions accept the same number of students, it is belived that, a lot of these type of parents give permission for self choice to students. Whenever students chose professions which they are willingness and obsessed, it will be benefical for their future and career as well. To conclude, If the number of students will be same in the future in universities, we are able to attract men and women to the specialities which, they are willing.