awareness and knowledge about local culture are very important when a person comes to a certain country or place

Nowadays, the economic situation has developed and traffic has also become convenient, so traveling has also become simple and popular. There are many opinions that it brings more tension rather than understanding between different cultures. During the course of the essay, I would discuss the idea carefully and objectively before drawing on a rational conclusion. There are many reasons to support this opinion. Firstly, awareness and knowledge about local culture are very important when a person comes to a certain country or place. It allows you to understand and empathize with the actions and words of the locals so helping avoid confusion and conflict. For example, Western culture often stands in line when shopping. Therefore, when traveling or going on a business trip abroad, we should stand in line to avoid disturbing others. Secondly, If traveling, a person should preserve the landscape and living environment in that place. Avoiding creates a negative view of yourself or where you live. Despite the problems, there are also many benefits in cultural understanding. International travel helps us to expand our knowledge and understanding of other cultures around the world. From there, it has a positive view and promotes the relationship between countries. Travelers can learn positive lifestyle and culture such as stand in line culture, on time culture…. Moreover, travel helps each individual to experience the cultures of the world. A person can experience many dishes, games that you have never tried. For example, Thai papaya salad is a very delicious dish, tourists can try it if they go to Thailand. In conclusion, I believe that travel can bring some cultural conflict but there are also many benefits to consider.