the pros of technology on gen z

Gen Z is a distinct generation; they will not follow the "tracks" of previous generations, preferring to forge their own path. There is no such thing as a "limit" for Generation Z, and they will be the generation of individuals who will make significant changes in the world. One of these shifts is primarily due to the amazing advancement of technology. Gen Z is regarded as the first generation to be born and reared entirely in the digital age. The possession of a cell phone is the distinguishing trait of Gen Z people. Since the birth of the gen z generation, they have been able to appreciate the astounding achievements of mankind encased in automation and artificial intelligence gadgets due to the rapid advancement of technology. The usage of cutting-edge technology has become an integral part of the lives of today's young people, bringing several great benefits to their daily lives. The first key advantage is becoming a social trendsetter. With the internet, post millenials may access the most up-to-date information, as well as explore and discover new things on their own. They even produce their own material in order to deliver the intended message and speak to the influence and thinking of the new generation. The second advantage, which is to transform the way you look at and think about life in a more positive manner, cannot be overstated. With the ease of digital applications, today's generation z prefers to move more than ever before. They were able to make friends from all over the world and learn about many various cultures, allowing them to have a more broad viewpoint in life. Thus young people will feel more at ease as a result of this. Today's outstanding achievement of Generation Z is entirely due to the rapid advancement of digital technology. On the other hand, every coin has two sides, right? As a result, in addition to the advantages of technology, there must be drawbacks. Let's find out together.