Is childhood the best phase of life? Children and stress

In the contemporary era, the stress of young people has accelerated due to a plethora of issues. It's argued by some people that childhood was the better phase compared to young ones, however, both situations have various sort of task to do to secure future. Personally, I reckon that the statement contains positive facts and I would elucidate in brief in the following passages. On the one hand, to begin with, there are many productive aspects of being a child, initially, the biggest benefit is in the area of sleep, for example, in general, paternal always encourages their kids to go to bed early. Sleep seems to be something that most adults wish they had more of. Additionally, another merit of an infant in the part of responsibility, for instance, life is, therefore, less complicated and slower-paced and novice merely worried about anything as they have elders to take care of them. On the other hand, to embark on the working life which is never a part of scholars, firstly, children never obtain stress in regard to earning. Secondly, to commence on the affection that youngsters attains by mature persons, to illustrate, child treated with love and care. Furthermore, a child is inexperienced and lacks understanding about life, a boy or girl must go through a period of learning basic manners and appropriate language. All this is also a fun part of growing up. To conclude, it is irrefutable that children comprise various phases which are completely enjoyable and loving, as kids could not be required to take tension about earning, eating, learning, and staying. Everything is provided by their nurturers and always embraced by them.