Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subjects.

Colleages ought to provide permission to take same number of boys and girls for each and every subjects, that taught by the education system. I completely disagree with this opinion because of the manyfold reasons that provide a greater advantage in males rather than females. First, it is commonly belived that univesities intend to execute equal preference in the students those who plan to study a subject. Nevertheless, there had an major problems in the generation of female ratio and it widely place a paramount role in the education. A good illustration for this is, now a days people oftenly plan to birth a boy child in their family relation. In addition, some families they don't even like to gave birth to a baby girl. Subsequently, there had an decrease in the number of girls in the universe. Consequently, this will eradicate all the chances to obtain a equal number system from both sides. To put it in another way, birth of young infant plays a stumbling block in the issue. For instance, my neighbour and his family pursue their old thoughts, which was they don't like to gave birth to female child. On the other hand, some courses that mainly benefited for boys rather than girls. What i intend to say that, some technical subjects like electronics and communication as well as electrical engineering are extremely advantage for males. As a result, most of the employers gave first priority to the gender male. So, female students not at all pursue a positive impression to these field of subjects. Therefore, a small number of girls merely choose this type of subject to study. For instance, my sister she received a phone call from engineering department for higer education in electronic communication but she refused that. In conclusion, the strength of male and female ratio is an inevitable role in this problem. Additionally, some female students deliberatly avoid to gain knowledge from technical courses because it is obtained more convenient for boys