Many people use their mobile phone for sending text rather than talking. what are the reasons fir this? are there more advantages than disadvantages?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds as it provide us many avenues and keep us updated with the latest news and events. Number of people prefer text messaging as compare to face to face communication. Well, there are numerous of factors behind it and I believe that, this advancement is a positive development and has huge merits as compare to demerits. Pitching into first area of discussion, the predominant causes for opting text messages over calls are the hectic life of the people. To elaborate individuals do not have enough time for their kith and kins because some people are as busy as bee in their work. Secondly, due to the advancement of various websites, people send messages through many social networking sites. For instance, whatsapp, facebook, instagram are using by many citizens. People love to send messages, so that they can remain in touch with their near and dear ones. Despite of the popular usage of cellular phones for texting over talking. There are plenty of factors which asserts that it has more advantages than disadvantages. First if all, text messages save the time of the individual. Furthermore, it is pertinent to mention that, people are leading very stressful life, due to which they are unatto express their felling. So, text messages assist them to show their emotions. To illustrate, every individual do some work. In their life. They are working from morning to evening and they have lack of time to express their feelings then they prefer text message to show their love and care. Nevertheless, in emergency, people can send messages as some people are not able to speak. So in these type of situation, then text messages help them to inform their family. To conclude, technology play huge role in everyone life. Individuals are leading busy life and with the advancement of new websites, they prefer to send message. As it has many merits as compare to demerits such as, it saves the time of the inhabitants and also in emergency text message play important role.