Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much.

Television has always been remarkable way to influence people. And it is believe that sports show on T. V encourage the young people to do exercise. I completely disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, Sports channels does not enthusiasm youth because, In the present era there are many channels available for the entertainment. So young people mostly watch these channels as compared to watching sporting programs. They think that sports show make them feel bored because it is very time consuming task. This can make you believe that why young generation avoid to watch these channels. Secondly young people do not take intrest in these shows because it fails to conveys the importance of these tasks and does not provide right information and precautions how to perform them. which result mostly people fails to perform these tasks own their own. For Instance study of sports authority 2015, shows that 15 out of 20 people lack to perform these tasks because they do not have much information how to perform them. To conclude, This essay discussed about the why young generation avoid spots program due to lack of information and they do not know the importance of these activities.