some people believe that it is good to share as much much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In the salad days of millennium, The society is polarised in two groups almost equally regarding the notion that the best knowledge should be transfer as much as possible in research, study world and the business and some information has significant value are shared with friendly. different people have their distinct mindset the following paragraph would shed lights on both the approaches before making final note. To commence with the first notion, there are muraid thing to be shared in ti's favour. First and foremost, economic growth by business sector. as a result by sharing good information to the new starters in business world they can improve their sales. Secondly, developing new things. consequently, the knowledge can be exchanged to have better results in new inventions by scientific researchers. Shifting towards the second school of though, military has useful information. hence the army people send most significant message to ensure their security levels at the border of the country. it often leads to increase the strength of any country in the world. Havind discussed arguments and counters argument, i would like to infer that i believe some of the knowledge is highly useful to transfer with friendly nature. to justify my state of mind, there is an instance of on Indian organisations. Hammering the last nail, I personally fell that share information if it has too much of valuable content.