Unemployment causes many problems in society. Governments should provide jobs and income for everyone.

How scientist said population are growing. In the earth there are 7. 9 billion people. Where is a lot of people there and a lot of unemployment. From the Bureau of Labor Statistics there are 12. 6 million unemployment. What can do to goverment to solve this problem. Who have to do to solve this problem? Firstly, I want to say that basic problem of unemployment it is overpopulation. However, we can not stop impoving overpopulation so I want to say about frictional unemployment. Frictional unemployment arise from unemployments who is searching work a lot of time. Be in short they are losing time to search. Secondly, who is guilty? Better find who will take responsibility of this problem. You can say every people should search and find work by yourself, nobody do not have to take responsbility. Nevertheless we can kill two birds with one stone Thirdly, decision of this problem is open the company what will search work for unemployments. These companies will work with another companies and search job. For example, television actress is searching visagiste then she will address to our company and after this we will search visagiste. So we find work for one person, like this we can decrease number of unemployment and find workers who need. Unemployments who will have found work will pay to company and our workers who worked on searching will work for a salary. In conclusion To solve the problem of unemployment we have to find problems and main causes.