Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject.

In this day and age gender difference disappear with time universities should accept both the gender in all the subject. I larger extent agree with the given statement. my position is argued further with explanation. Out of all the reason the foremost is men and women both have equal knowledge as well as they have capability to deal with any type of work or also, academic education. This is due to universities provides equal numbers of both gender in their course such as, doctors, teachers, It professions or any other field. They accept both men and women to add this. In the earlier time women were not allowed the study of some field or subject like engineer and military but now this trend changed and men and women both study in their choice of field. Additionally women have lot of burden like take care of family but they have sharp mind and manage all the works. This is because nowadays they become doctor as well as work in the industry and also men do their best in all the subject. In the past men were not allowed for gynocologist but now they are working nicely for instance in the past time merry curry, rani laxmibai also well performed in the all field and worked as a men. However, i would now overlook the other side too. To begin with university not accept both equally so they can loose many of future talented students who will have talented and well capability of grasping power. To recapitulate men and women both are equally important for nation development. So, education system enrolling both gender in all the subjects.