some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Nowadays fast-moving life people usually don't get time to look after their things and keep properly at home or the workplace, but I fully agree that we have to keep things tidy, I will explain this in my words in below paragraphs. I personally believed that if we keep home or the workplace tidy that make our mind peaceful which is most important for us and this will make us safe and healthy. as electric lines, book rack, kitchen, dining area, living room, shoe rack, all this must be neet and clean, last time I use to take it easy about tidy my house but as one day we have to keep things in the staircase and my friend come to my house he fast when upstair for somethings and he foldown because many things was on the steps and he got hit by the things and feldown and got injured him self, that insidend make me to keep my house tidy always, i feel very bad also that my friend come to my house and happen this its just because my mistake from that time i would like to keep my home tidy however we all know that workplace is our rice bowl, and we cant afford to make any mistakes, office also tidy and clean that makes our health good because we spend half of our life at the workplace, i have heard from my friend he was working in one of the company he had been good worker at his office but he made one mistakes that he loss one important file, he never organice his office documents properly and that make him loss his job, and work is necessary for us, well getting work is so difficult in this fast life and by small mistakes makes us lose that its painful thinks so its better to keep the work place very tidy. in my point of view i would take tidyness is very important in our life, makes us healthy and good living and that our habits will follow our new generation so makes our society and country and people all are safe and healthy