The quantity of cars raising day by day and some people claim that cars are the biggest danger to humans. While others enjoy using cars.

Nowadays majority of people believe that cars are the biggest peril in life of human beings. While others support the idea of using vehicles. From my point of view, I agree that cars can lead to very bad consequences and I will support my idea in further paragraphs. First of all, I believe that using cars have loads of demerits. One of the major demerits is it produces exhaust fumes which is contributing factor to air pollution. As a result, it jeopardizes every single living being on earth by causing several respiratory, heart diseases or cancer. Second demerit is that because of number of private cars is increased, road infrastructure of some countries is penurious and sometimes because of the unconsciousness of drivers car accidents happen in our daily life. As a result, it leads to bad consequences, such as death or being wheelchaired. On the contrary, some people claim that cars make people's life much more easier and have a lot of merits. They say that cars are convenient in all weather conditions, with such polluted and noisy surroundings. Even though it is true, I believe that cars are the biggest jeopardy in human's life, as it is not environmentally friendly and utilizes non-renewable energy and causes noise pollution. To sum up, although vehicles have benefits, such as being suitable for all weather conditions, demerits, such as producing exhaust fumes, air and noise pollution, demerits outweigh the merits.