Some people suggest that bring up children by the whole family including uncle, aunt and grandparents is better, rather than only parents. what extent

Incontrovertibly, it is a highly debated topic of today, which is related to CHILDTEN. Some people assert that IT IS BEST FOR CHILDREN TO GROW UP WITH WHOLE FAMILY INCLUDEING UNCLE, AUNTY AND GRANDPARENTS. while others deem that IT IS GOOD TO BRING UP WITH JUST PARENTS. The futere paragarphs, will discuss my agreement pertaining tO THAT IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT TEENAGER PUT FORWORD WITH WHOLE FAMILY for the points including BETTER EXPERINCE AND SOCIAL KNOWLEDGE. Further, the impacts of both the sides will lead us whether IT WILL HELPFUL FOR CHILDREN or not and will then lead to a logical conclusion. Proceeding further, on one side of the argument there are many people, who agree with this concept due to numerous reasons. First and foremost, I would like to commence by stating THAT ELDER HAS BRILIANT KNOWLDGE AND EXPERINCE ABOUT LIFE AND WORK SO THAY CAN PROVIDE THEIR EXPERTISE AND SKILL TO YOUNGSTER OF FAMILY BECAUSE IN THIS BUSY LIFE NOW A DAYS BOTH PARENTS DOING WORK SO THAY CANNNOT PROVIDE FULL TIME TO THEIR BABYS. For example, the recent research by the UK government have shown that 92% CHILDERN WHO DEVELOP IN ENTIRE FAMILY THAY ARE OUTSTANDING AND REMARKEBLE IN THEIR SOCIAL LIFE AND WORK FIELD. While on the flip side of the coin, there are few of many people, who disagree with this idea BECAUSE IS SOMETIME YOUNGSTER FEELING SHY AND CANNOT EXPRESS THEIR PROBLEM IN FAMILY BEHIND THE REASON IS THEY OBSERVE WHAT OTHER MEMBER THINK ABOUT THEM. To exemplify, the report published in the Hindu newspaper have shown that 38% CHILDERN DID NOT DISCUSS THEIR DIFFICULTY WHIT THEIR FAMILY BECAUSE THEY LIVE WITH FULL FAMILY. To conclude, as I have discussed in the above paragraphs regarding why I agreed THAT CHILDREN SHOULD LEAD UP WITH WHOLE FAMILY towards the aspects consisting FOR BETTRER EXPERINCE AND GET SOCIAL KNOWLDGE. I pen down saying that all individual verdicts depend upon their situation as well as point of view.