universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Educational institutions must be accept similar numbers of men and woman students in all courses. one of the most issues today’s is debatable that gender equality, this essay will argue that universities have to apply the gender equality in their courses. Nowadays, one of the most important issue in our world is gender equality, which is public issue, as well as many people think that should accept fair number of male and female in the universities that will enhanced the role of woman in their society and that will give woman more chances in different careers, while some careers monopolized for only men, for instance most students in nautical sea captain major are men, furthermore, the equalize of male and woman will protect our society from racism and sustain the justice between all male and female. On the other side, some people see that equalize between woman and men is not necessary for some major in educational institutions, however people thought that woman could not understand and work better than woman in some of fields, as an example, many craft occupation workers are men, which demand the strong physical state and precision in the work by contrast, the natural of woman which is tender and feminine, therefore people still think that some educational courses is required specific gender. this essay argued that people who are demand the gender equality in the education institutions, while others do not. In my opinion gender equality is key role to successful and prosperous society.