Universities originally began as places where people could develop themselves and their mind, however, these days universities only provide training for people to do specific jobs.

Over the past, many people are of the opinion that people can be develop thinking and themselves in the universities, whereas, these days it only practices people who do specific careers. I disagree to a certain extent, however, there is some issue to consider. In this essay, both views will be examined. There are some downsides of only people who do a specific career can access the university. To begin, the main one is limited of the chance to other people, due to the fact that the students who graduated secondary-school and doubt in their future that the university should be the place can suggest the future plan for these students. A further drawback is the unemployment is a higher rate because of this, the limit of chance for other people who pursue better life that they can find in academic knowledge in the university, as a result, lack of effective labor in the country. An increasing problem is the last drawback side of only people who have to do particular jobs. If people disappointment in a better life, it more chances to become a problem in society, such as drug addicts and criminals. There are many beneficial aspects of people who can enter the university for the purpose to develop themselves and their minds. The first and foremost important one is more opportunities in the future. the acknowledge essential for the occupation, although secondary school's knowledge proper for individual, it can be better to learning higher for more chance to high salary in that job. Not only more opportunities but also gains acknowledge should be taken into consideration. there are different levels of knowledge in academic school, due to the company where the employer has demanded of high knowledge employee for the company. therefore, the students pursue higher acknowledge. Reducing unemployment is a final benefit of expanding the chance to another learning the university. the students who graduated the university might have various abilities, the result of this, those abilities can option hunting the best job. Hence, it could reduce the unemployment rate. To conclude, even though there are a few detrimental aspects of I hold the view that beneficial ones outweigh them. If authorize people to focus on education for every people, there is more likelihood that it can more useful to individuals and the country.