Universities offer an online classes for students

Technology welcome development and can inhance education process for example, majority of colleges put an online classes to let the students study online, I completely disagree with this statement. First of all, serving an online courses considered to be a useful and helpful way, specially if you don't catch some points from your teacher. To give a clear example, most of students sleep on classes however, they return back to the courses while doing their homework, it's a positive development to improve your education skills. Thus, the greatest advantage that you can study where ever you admire such as, sitting in bed and your convenience area. On the other hand, it has a variety of negatives, the most serious disadvantage is effecting in your health for instance, vision disease because of looking for electric light. Moreover, students will desert in learning so they join the online classes whenever they're sleeping to illustrate, my brother usually join the class and go to the bed. That why I strongly believe that it's a negative development. To sum up, in my opinion I think learning in universities and schools is essential because they can control and organize the students. In contrast, education is the key for building generations.