Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important.

In our life we must have some important things, such as, it may be our health, children, and also wealth. In order to achieve these objects, you have to have a lucrative job. In fact, in this theme people’s opinions are different, because some people believe you must work your favourite job which is you love, however others argue them. So they think, if you have good-paying or respective job, you should work this occupation, although, you do not love it. In this essay, I will provide my ideas and supporting reasons. It is relatively complicated answer in society, which is always cause of many questions. Undoubtedly, most of people think, you should work in respective jobs, because, you can earn a lot of money and you may love your job during your working time. For example, so many people do not like their job, before they are accepted this job, then they have started enjoying from their work when they totally understand it and earn a lot of money from it. Consequently, they may be happy through their occupation, and contribute development of society. In my opinion, people must choose working their favourite job. If people completely do not like their job, money or other things can not keep them at this job. For instance, in my country one of five people have to finish their career, because they dislike their jobs. On the other hand, people who love their job, achieve a lot of successes and they enjoy from doing lovely work. So, people can be happy with their favourite job, because human spend most part of their time in work. In conclusion, people seldom may achieve happiness by their disliked job. However, this condition may occur in one of ten cases. So, people try to choose a job that suits them. In short, in order for a person to be happy he must have a certain profession and love it.