Some people say history is a subject that should be taught at schools, however, others claim other subjects such as technology is more important.

It goes beyond doubt that opting the most appropriate school subject, has been a concern for all countries' education system. In this respect, although some individuals claim that history is an unseperable subject, it is believed by others that technology has a higher importance. Yet, from my standpoint, not only is technology beneficial but also history has an equal significance. It goes beyond doubt that opting the most appropriate school subject, has been a concern for all countries' education system. In this respect, although some individuals claim that history is an unseperable subject, it is believed by others that technology has a higher importance. Yet, from my standpoint, not only is technology beneficial but also history has an equal significance. It goes beyond doubt that opting the most appropriate school subject, has been a concern for all countries' education system. In this respect, although some individuals claim that history is an unseperable subject, it is believed by others that technology has a higher importance. Yet, from my standpoint, not only is technology beneficial but also history has an equal significance.