Many people say Television is a useful device. Some others believe it’s harmful.

It is generally accepted that, It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that It is generally accepted that