Uniforms should be compulsary for students in school.

Obviously, the best way to shows the equality through uniforms. It is often seen that wearing a particular uniforms mandatory for all pupils. I am of the view that the idea of compulsary uniform have on school is highly beneficial for students due to three main reasons. Firstly, students use same attires definitely maintain equality. To be precise, school is a mix of students, who came from varied financial backgrounds. For instance, one pupil from under-privileged background or business family. However, uniforms avoid discrimination among students. If there is no uniforms in educational institutions, create inferiority and superiority complex among pupils. Another benefit is that, uniforms are cheaper than other outfits. Usually, students have two or three Sets of uniforms, while they wear casual dresses which need high expenses and all students cannot Afford it. Further more, stitching expense is minimum than casual clothes. Then, uniforms can be handed down to younger brother or sister after use, so this helps to save money. Finally, the students have on uniforms, which help them to identify outside school premises. To go in detail, when pupils paticipate any events such as quiz programme, drawing, sports meet and so on, where large number of outsiders may be present. So uniform creates identification of the school. In addition, uniforms ensure safety for students while study tour and industrial visit. Also teachers can keep eye on them. To conclude, uniforms should be compulsary in schools, it creates various benefits in school as well as students, mainly ensure equality among children and affordable. Finally, it acts as identification. I fervently Hoped that schools ought to maintain standard uniforms.