Nowadays tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancement of technology, tourists and scientists can visit to isolated areas. Although, this trend is beneficial to some extent, I believe it’s drawbacks are more significant as it can be risky for travellers, and the cost of travelling tend to be high. To begin with, visiting isolated places has a plethora of demerits, including travellers could get seriously injured or have serious health problems if there is lack of preparation in the whole journey. To be more specific, the temperature of South Pole is usually exceedingly low, which has adverse effects on visitors health. Besides, travelling forests can also be dangerous since individuals have to face risk when attacked by wild animals. On top of that, a large amount of investment is required for researching to scientists as well as for ensuring to the safety of travellers. This, in turn, creates extra burden for the government when they could need specialised equipment, fuel for ships or planes, and experienced staffs for their safety. Conversely, at present, throughout the world, visiting those places is benefiting for visitors and scientists with a great number of initiatives, which are helping them to gain knowledge. First and foremost, they can acquire some fresh experiences and unforgettable memories when they explore distant natural inhabitants. To illustrate, scientists can analysis snow caps in Pollar regions, lakes in Himalayas, temperatures of South pole, after all, impact of all climate changes that can help to answer unsolved mysteries. What is more, tourists can enjoy the untouched beauty of that region and enjoy their vacations in order to revive their souls. In conclusion, inspite of travelling remote places has some positive and negative development, I think the drawbacks of this development is overshadowed the benefits simply because it is unsafe and expensive as well. 295 words