“ Children’s achievement is highly influenced by parents’ education and income “ Write an essay of about 250 words to express your opinion and support your answer with relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people claim that adolescents’ accomplishment highly relies on their parents’ discipline and salary. I disagree with this statement. I believe that other elements are also equally important and justifications are as follows. On the one hand, there is a wide array of reason account for the magnitude of children’parents’ education and income. Firstly, parents’ education strongly affect children’s process to achieve their goals. For example, parents are children’s encouragement and motivation, moreover if children have educated parents, they will try to gain goals and don’t want to make their parents disapointed and dishonorable. Secondly, parents’ income have an impact on adolescents’ achievement. High salary allow childrens to live, grow with better things. They have more opportunity to experience, study in their own fields. For example, parents have high income can make their children nerveless about the amount of money spent on studying. In addition, children have more equipment and better environment such as international global schools, studying abroad. Therefore, children can achieve their goals less hard than other kids in poverty On the other hand, other elements are also equally important. Other elements comprise IQ, children’s ambition, laboriousness and adolescent’s personality. parents have education and high income but their children don’t have IQ, ambition, laboriousness they can’t achieve goals. For example, they have chance to be taught by a professional teacher, on contrary they don’t have interest in study and operoseness. they can’t receive anything and only waste time. To conclude, not only parents’ education and income but also other elements are equally important.