unforgettable in your life

I am 16 years old now, but I will never forget that day, OMG! ! ! that fateful Saturday. I was in 5th grade then and was only 9 years old. And events occurred on that day it made me unforgettable. It was a beautiful spring day, clear blue, fresh air… It wouldn't be memorable if that day was as ordinary as any other. However, that day, I still remember that day was the morning of the 30th of Tet, January 30, 2014. Earlier, in the afternoon 29 January 2014. My friends and neighbors have asked their parents to go out, after the consent of them, we were extremely excited, and then we planned to go out together, because almost all of my friends have to return to one’s homeland after the 30th. That night I was very excited, looking forward to tomorrow. And that day also came, that morning me and my friends biked together at the house of Minh's friend, one of our group. Everyone remembers to bring the most important thing that is “money”. We went to have breakfast together… and couldn't wait any longer, after having breakfast we immediately cycled to “Phu Lam Park”, where we would have fun, eat and drink… We went there at 9 o 'clock. During that day we played a lot of fun games together, such as fishing, throwing balls, and a very interesting game that was the electric car game crash, but I think the game that left the worst impression on us was the roller coaster ride (the train goes slowly, then suddenly speeds up, then it went back and forth) almost all of us were very dizzy after playing that game…. After a fun day out, we left at 11: 30. The worst of that day is about to come, we ride while fun out of, and I think that made us lose focus. “ Speak of the devil”. I was almost home when suddenly an old man (I guess he was also about 45 years old at that time), he ran at a very high speed from the alley and somehow my group also passed by at the same time and finally he alone crashed his car into us, but fortunately we just fell down and was bleeding… at that time we felt very scared but luckily after hitting us he quickly picked us up and asked us how. At that time, I looked at his face, perhaps he very surprised, and did not understand what happened because he was very drunk at that time … “ It’s not a rocket science”. Then we quickly got up to thank him, and quickly rode our bicycles to return to home with extremely painful wounds… On the way back we were all very afraid of being yelled at by our parents. But contrary to our thoughts, when we got home, our parents were very worried and didn't understand what happened to us… then we explained everything and everyone took alcohol to disinfect it wound and then put a personal bandage on. At that time, our mood was much better, we said goodbye to each other and returned home. After that incident, I learned that I should not laugh while traveling on the road, and especially to keep a cool head in front of drunken uncles. But even so, I still think the person who hit us with the car was a good person. Because after touching us he was extremely worried, took care of us, and I think it was an unexpected event.