Some people believe that one world government would be better than national government. Do you think the benefit of this system outweigh the disadvantage?

It is true that there are a conflicting view about the world instead of having national governments, one world authority would be better. Although there are many advantages for this trend, I believe that the drawbacks are more outweigh than benefit ones. There are several benefits for having one world government. First, it can helps each nation opens the window for integrating, which relate too easily in exporting and importing. For example, with developing country like Vietnam, exporting one product such as: rice need many systems from acceptance to manufacture, and not all nations in the world will import rice from Vietnam, so Vietnam have to make strong relationship to export products. Therefore, one world government can reduce one side of stressful for countries. Second, with one authority, each country can helps each other to developing not only technology but also policy and society. Sharing advances technology, which lead to all nations could have opportunities for approaching development. On the other hand, there are numerous drawbacks, which are believe that contain more bad effective than advantages. In terms of country, each nation has their own tradition and culture, which make them comprehensively stand out in the planet. Because of this, each country should have own government to protect and understand things belong to them, if the globe has one authority, it will be lost the national identity without difficult. About world, there will be a huge number of conflicts between government and citizens. In our planet, there are wealthy and poverty, and with one policy, that means the poor have to obey it like the rich, for instance: pay taxes, … and it will be lead to struggles. In conclusion, may be being one big family is good, but we have to consider how to keep balance and equal between not only each humans but also nation.