Some people believe that captial punishment should not be used

Although it is believed by some people that capital punishment ought to not used for serious crime such as murder as well as rap, other believed that it is allowed for such serious crime. I am quite incline with the argument that capital punishment played vital role in society to prevent crime rates, however it is not for each and every criminals. Out of the all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that, captial punishment have played prominent role in serious crime and it is clear message to all criminals that, serious crime such as murder, rap are not be tolerated. To be more precise, if captical punishment had not been given to any criminal, crime rate would have spread more. In addition, govenrnment should also introduce some new rule to prevent crime. Therefore, captial punishment is the best method of preventing crime. For example, in Dubai crime rate is closed to zero because the threat of captial punishment. Despite the above arguments, some people believed that every offender should be given a second chance. I personally not believe that, other punishment should play a crucial role. In addition, several study showed that, If any person commit crime once, there are more chance to recommit crime after first. Besides that, criminals are big threat of society. Athough criminal are harmfull for our society, children influence more towards them. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that, punishment are not same for every criminals, however I personally think that captial punishment is best way to reduce crime in society.