Is competition really good ?

It is widely argued that competition is beneficial for everyone. Personally, I completely agree with this idea and my jutifications are as follow First and foremost, competition provides people with many motivations while competing with the other hostile. To be able to forge ahead in the competition, the players have to equip themselves with plenty pieces of knowledge including basic skills and especially, the information of all the contestants to know how qualified they are. After that, they will go through a process of learning, practicing, and revising so as to achieve the winning price On the other hand, the competition also solidifies our confidence. After you end the game with flying colors and gain the gift, you will be aware of how grateful you are, then concentrate on enhancing your domain day by day. For instance, the people who succeed in a singing contest are likely to pursuit to work as professional singers. In conclusion, the competition is worth taking part in in the light of creating motivation and developing confidence