Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment ? What other challenges face young people today.

According to some people today’s one the pressing challenges is that school-leavers are neglected to be employed in most countries. However, I completely disagree with this assertion because of countries’ economy and pupil’s intention. Firstly, unemployment hardly depends on people but rather the country is responsible for it. In other words, the country is supposed to employ the people regarding to their ability and knowledge. A good example to illustrate this is that all developing countries provide their population with jobs on the grounds that a myriad of factories and companies had been constructed. Here it should be noted that if other countries had paid attention to constructing factories and companies with the help of investors, joblessness would not have peaked and their population would have been on the go. Thus, the joblessness of school-leavers is never up to themselves but rather to the country. Secondly, The subject of joblessness appears to be one of the most challenging problems for school-leavers, either in developed or developing countries. To be more precise in former countries, as the majority of individuals have pursued their academic achievements in prestigious universities, the job market is highly competitive. Therefore finding a well-paid career for one who does not have primary requirement seems to be arduous. Moreover, for the community members in the latter nations, because of economic instability and numerous problems like lack of manufacturers and the private sector, job positions are rare. Hence, young people without school certifications will deal with the unemployment issue. In conclusion, although finding a suitable occupation tends to be an expansive problem for young people of most countries in all continents, it does not stem from leaving school earlier but instead from countries inner economy, and that is reason of why I completely disagree with it.