Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

These days, the sizeable population of human beings are overweight compare to the last few years. In this essay, we will discussing about the reasons and the effects ofthe topic. Now a days, People gaining weight has been normalised due to a lot of reasons. Firstly, people are easily available of the fast food stalls and restaurants at every nook and the corners. The preparation of healthy food takes time whereas fast food is a priece of cake to prepare and overcome with the hungerness at any point of time. Secondly, most of the people have started living the sedantory lifestyle, Due to the advent of technology, people does not have to move anywhere from their sofas. Food, water, entertainment, clothes, doctors and almost everything comes to their door steps at a single click, which do not allow them to move much and have some physical activities done. Tecnology and new inventions daya by day is also making people more dependent and relaible on unatural products. For an example, The audience relies on the fat burning pills more rather than giving a few minutes for the physical trainings. All of the above causes of the topics effects harmfully on anyone's body for a long run. People starts feeling unhealthy and weak if they oftens eat junk food in their meals. There is a saying that every nutrionist tells to their client, 'What you eat, you become' and I truly beleive on this phrase. Not doing physical excercises make person unconfident and dizzy, as when anyone do excercises daily, they just do not burn fat but also detoxify their mind and become strong physically and mentally. Its boost their confidence and appearance. If the person is obese, they gets bullied at several working place or in schools when they are kids. These kind of bullying may sometime lead the person under depression. They feel shattered and avoid being social. To encapsulate, I think now a days the proponents have become more lazy and techno-savvy and we are losing all the natural zest that we have got from our ancestors. We should not still forget the tips that we have got from our old generations and follow it to become healthy and wise. We are the blessed era with all the things easily available but instead of taking for granted, We should balance the things in an most appropriate way that we dont misues it neither get dependent on it.