Describe a tech device that you own

Speaking of how I got it, well I suppose it was one year back when I was in grade 12. At that time, I had to study hard to win a place at university. So, after I was done with all that, my sister decided to reward me for all the hard work. She got me the latest IPhone. In terms of the price, I have no idea about the precise price, yet I guess the range is between 1000$ and 1200$. I have to say that its design is very sleek and the interface is user friendly Speaking of usage, I use it for a brunch of purposes, such as snapping photos, recording videos, and suffering on the Internet as well. On top of this, my phone is water-resistant so I can take photos when it’s pouring, which is super handy. I also use it for work purposes such as creating and editing documents and preparing presentations. I can go on and on about its functions, but i don’t wanna bore you with the details. My life wouldn’t be so convenient if it wasn’t for this phone. It’s great value for money. I’m definitely going to buy the next model when it’s released, that’s why I’m saving up right now. I guess that’s pretty much it.