travel and work between high school and university time period

Nowadays, among the end of high school and starting university time period gap most countries recommend to their pupils for use to tours or jobs. However, there are both pros and cons to this point. In this essay, I discuss the advantages of better subject selection and independent confidence. On other hand, I talk about the disadvantages of addiction and there is some risk they do not come back for study. Let's begin by looking at the benefits. One of the main positives they can develop their self-determination. When they travel possible to increase self-confidence as well as assist to improve their inter-personality skills. Some students can not do travelling because of they have not money to spend. In this situation, they can choose a job. It helps to them grow up own knowledge and earn some income. In other words, those people can gain experience about society. Another main benefit is its support to them select to better subjects in university education. When they doing the job they can understand what kind of career match for them and also they can find out their talent. It definitely supports to uni study. Working with different age groups and industry students can get to experience about which industries have a demand in the job market and which are low spaces. Turning to the other side of the argument, Addiction is a major problem. Many people who come to the society they are new to deal with a different community. They have not idea what kind of people living in their circle. All of them immature. So, easy to impact bad habits for them. The second drawback is they give up university study. During this time period, they expose varieties of culture and fashion so on. They build up bond with a new circle. They lose quality of student life and discipline. Its barrier to recovering again as a student. In other words, they focus career and earn some money within one year. After that go to back again like pupil it may be uncomfortable for these youngsters. All thing considered, young students travel and work between this time period they can gain benifits for their future education and their are we can discover some drawbacks help to stop their university learning.