Unemployment of students after graduation

As you all know, Nowday’s unemployment is increasing, especially students. It has become a concern for the whole country and Do you know why were they unemployment? I’m sure that you still have little information about this. So, let’s me start with some general information on the real situation of umemployment of student after graduation. First off all, In 2020, nearly 70% of students worried about job problems after graduation. It is the number surveyed by General Statistics Office of Vietnam. Now, about 900. 000 students graduate without any job, especially in mountainous and rural areas, which accouting for about 30% of the national labor force. Those numbers reflect a bad situation in the job search of students. Everything happens for a reason, so does the unemployment of students. And now, we come to the next point which is the causes of unemployment of students. Let’s begin with the causes come from society and companies. You know, overpopulation lead to the supply of labor is more than the demand for recruitment. This has had huge impact on the recruitment process of each company. The increasing population of working age makes the competion among students who just graduate and increasingly fierce. Moreover, No uniformity in human resources among professions such as: we have too many teachers or accountants…meanwhile there are very few doctors and architects. Otherwise, currently many companies are too focus on appearance. This is so disadvantageous for students who don’t have good looks or don’t have opportunity to improve themselves. Let’s move on to the causes come from students that I think they are main reasons lead to unemloyment of students. The fisrt thing is student lack of soft skills after graduation such as communication, leadership, teamwork or time management skills. Futhermore, they don’t have English and Informatics Certificate or at a low level of them. In International Economic Integration with The Industrial Revolution 4. 0, they become indispensable things to apply for a job. Another point is they lack of experiences in writing CV, so it’s not invested resulting to dissastisfaction of employer. In addition, thay also too haughty when have a university degree. They are always confident to apply for jobs with only a degree. That is a big mistake in their mind.