ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Parents put a lot of pressure on children to succeed. Do you think this is a good or bad thing?

In the cutting- edge era, every person want success without doing any efforts. It is often argued by some that guardian force to our children for education to become succeed in the life while, others maintain that they leave a destructive impact on them. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with perspective. On the one side of the coin, in the competitive world every parents wants of her child. The predominant one is pro creator admission our child in high profile schools for constructive development. In other words, most of the schools create a study interest in the mind of the children by doing extra classes and with providing lot of extra work for study. For instance, a survey was conducted by London University in 2016 in India only 25% students compt their competition exams because they have good base of education in the childhood. As the result, this step is beneficial for students who want success in every field. On the other side of the coin, some times parents pressure on the children gives adverse effect. The main root of this cause is students does not own right to choose their stream according to their taste. To elaborate it, we are living in the artificial world and every person follow other person success. Some guardian have dream my child become a doctor, scientists and engineers but no one support the real interest of the children and do pressure to achieved the parents dream. For example, the headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that in 2019 every year 12-15% youngsters committed suicide because of their parents pressure regarding study. Hence, some time these types of things gives bad effect on the teenagers mind. Overall, although parents are help their son for every stage of their life yet, I believe that after the maturity period of every person thinking level is changed and they are able to take decisions without the help of the parents or under presser.