The best way to get the news is Through newspaper do you agree

In the 21th century, technology has exploded at an alarming rate and the increasing smartphone ownership leads to various ways to get the news. Therefore, I do not agree that newspapers are the best choice to access the information. Firstly, many argue that newspapers seem to offer stale news in the area of internet and news channels. To illustrate this, people had to go through different steps to create a newspaper such as selecting items and photographs from reporters, photographers and freelance journalists, grouping all the layouts together on the pages, preparing to print each pages. . . These are the reasons for example, a newspaper provides the same news after a day or maybe later. However, the reader already knows the details about various events before newspapers are printed. On the other hand, it is clear that newspapers are not available everywhere and the number of people owning smartphones has grown dramatically. On contract, Smartphones are more portable than newspapers and they are also easier to get the information. For instance, people prefer smartphones to newspapers in their luggage when they have a trip and want to follow the news Frequently. In conclusion, newspapers are just one of the solutions to access the News, thus, we can figure out other ways and channels to get the information more effectively and faster.