unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes(working in charity, teaching sports to children).

Social service groups are crucial for the school activities. I agree with this notion to a large extent and reasons to strengthen my view point are put forth in the subsequent paragraphs. Admittedly, if students are paying help towards society. as a matter of fact they are physically and mentally exhausted and give lack of concentration their studies. To illustrate, previous year in the school of arts, where students were provide service to society they got only pass marks in their results. Hence during thus activities students get distract from studies as well as whole scenerio could be fruitless. Having said that, if students teach others they become motivated towards their academics and work. Indeed, they more interested in academics because if they are doing something for society, they take a appreciation from institute in the form of certificate. For instance charitable organisation are providing an authorised certificate which is useful in for getting job. As a result they would get employment in their future with the help of they certificate. Fortifying further social prejudices are mitigated by. To be precise if they are working in egalitarian society they make no difference in between caste or complexion they treat everyone equal. To cite an example, it is seen in the students who are serving society by teaching in undeveloped areas or poor people, they have positive views for everyone. Thus they become confident and happy youth, as well as they are not thinking about high caste or low caste. To conclude although students who give free services to society they become distracted from their studies, if students work for society they may get job easily in their future and social prejudices removed by students as well