unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. what do you think are the main causes of unemployment? what solutions can you suggest

In the fast growing society, majority of people who are suffering from major problem is UNEMPLOYMENT. There are various factors which are effecting the employment. Firstly, rapid increase in digitalization is main factor because most of the youth from rural areas are mostly un educated or dropouts due to the financial conditions. though their are jobs in technical field they are not eligible. secondly, though the government provides the budget for starting the small scale business for the people, most of them are not ale to receive due to local leaders influence. Meanwhile, even the graduates couldn't able to find jobs in their respective fields. for example in recent times lives of many people changed due to the 2020 pandemic. where people didn't expect. majority people lost the jobs, slept by starving of food, recursion due to "unemployment". In my opinion, in case of small business the best way for this problem is instead of giving jobs to other state people it will be beneficial by providing jobs to the local people where community people will be satisfied. The multinational companies should provide the opportunities to the eligible students, it will also help in the economy growth. Meanwhile, the government should provide the major support for rural areas where small business takes place and help them in exporting the items. By all these measures, we will able to control the unemployment and help in increase in the countries economy.