The social strata are changing and the gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider, the rich are becoming rich and the poor are becoming poorer. what do you think are the causes of this problem and suggest solutions to teckle it.

The gap between the rich and the poor is increasing day by day. many reasons are behind that. I will highlight its causes along with solutions to solve the problems that arise from it in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the major reason for this problem is education. Our study system does not allow the poor student to study in the best schools. because education is very expensive in many countries. schools have high fees format which is mandatory to follow. But the poor people cannot afford the high fees of colleges and school due to which education is inaccesible for them. Moreover, a very significant cause of this problem is economic condition. financial inequality and unemployment fuel the urge of earning money through unethical and illegal means. however, ever problems can be dealt with