Unemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think students only need to get primary education, while others think that secondary education is necessary. What's your opinion?

Joblessness is growing on a very fast pace in many parts of the world. There are people who reckon that only getting primary education is sufficient, whereas, others opine that the higher education is Paramount. In my opinion, I believe that higher academic qualification is very important in order to get employed. To embark on, primary education creates the educational base of the students. Getting a high-school degree is considered as sufficient in order to get various jobs. For instance, people interested in becoming artist can follow their passion after completing the primary lever of education. Moreover, jobs like mechanic and drivers do not require higher level degree. On the contrary, getting a secondary education makes people suitable for plethora of jobs. Students become eligible for multitude of organizations because many job requirements include a higher education degree. For instance, jobs like clerks require people to attend a secondary school for getting high salaries. Furthermore, while getting higher education students grow mentally as they are kept in a sophisticated environment for enhancing their cognitive skills. In addition, if one steps into the job market having only high school diploma, he might get a job but it would remain same for many years. On the same time person having an academic qualification has more chances of getting a good job with high salary as compared to the one with primary education. To conclude, albeit primary education may help people to get employed in certain organizations, secondary education provides more benefits like high wages. Therefore, I believe one should go for pursuing higher education before they start working.