Some people believe that using a bicycle as your main form of transport has a lot of advantages, whereas others think that it has many disadvantages.

It has been assumed that using bicycle as though your main transport can have more benefits. In spite of health and financial benefits, it can have drawbacks like collisions and burst. In my point of view, it will be good to use bicycle for short trips. Bicycle is a very cheaper option than everything in transport and also It has more health benefits such as: mental health, reduce stress, and improve general mood of human and somehow doctors recommend to use bicycle in order to promote your overall health. Due to the fact that we are able to use wherever we are, whomever we are and whatever we want to do by. An example would be my own from my late 15s years when I have got depression, consequently, doctors advised me to use bicycle to improve my mental health and also allow my body to produce more healthy cells and hormones. As I have said that it is more advantageous than other transportation. As it has been said "Use everything thing directly but not bicycle and bike". Bicycle is not for everyone except professionals cyclists, otherwise it will have multiple drawbacks. For example, my brother was riding his friend bicycle in India soon after his other friend collided with his bicycle and he slipped on the slede. After 15 days in local hospital he died. To sum up, it is more beneficial to use bicycle when we need if not we will have some destiny. Above all, A bicycle must be used in order to make everything cheaper not for other purposes.