Some people think that economic development is the only way to end of poverty while others believe that it is cosing demage to the environment and so should be stopped.

It is obvious that progress of industry is alternative method to build up wealth. However, most of people oppose this concern and they think economic movements are banned to assist in improving quality of surroundings. In my opinion, this notion is partly true and following essay will explain with worthwhile details. On the one hand, economic advancement is the good solution to stop poverty. In order to eradicate poverty government need to create more jobs by building plants to produce and supply unemployed people with work. This factories will profit both country and society 's budget. Therefore, this is a key decision to resolve in order to diminish impoverishment. Furthermore, countries which are limited resources need to increase their development to stay away for poverty. On the other hand, there are countless examples to support the opposing views that economic growth results in environmental destruction. Another critical reason to protect the environment is the lack of any substantial evidence to prove that economic growth eradicated poverty. Moreover, wild life are being destroyed nowadays since government more consentrate their attention an economic development or industrialise. As a result of this habitat of creature is ruined. Indeed, there are many countries in history which caused huge damage to the earth. I think governments can develop the economy and protect the environment simultaneously. They should know to avoid a risk of damage by using technology. The main reason I suggest is that most of people may lose their jobs and high unemployed rate may cause another social problems. In conclusion, terminating economic development can not be available way. Instead of this, government should pay attention to both sides of this phenomenon