Many people worry about the effects of living alone. Others think that technology is replacing the need for living together. Discuss.

A lot of personality sweat about the effects of living lonely. Others consider that new technology is superseding the need for surviving along with. In the essay we will discuss about it. Many of us have always shared a home with someone else. We grew up with our parents and siblings, communicate with friends, and then created a household with our spouse or partner. Later in life, our living arrangement changes, someone of them went away others left a live. No matter why you're living by yourself, this lifestyle has its ups—and downs. The pros and cons of solo life. Living alone can injure to health, for instance when you live alone, it's easier to forget or neglect to follow the treatment regimens your doctor prescribed. You can also miss the signs that your health is starting to fail. If there's someone else at home—a caring spouse, child, or even a roommate—they can say, 'Something must be wrong. I'm taking you to the doctor. Not everyone who lives alone is lonely, but those who are lonely can become anxious and depressed. And those things aren't good for overall health. They also aren't good for mental health. Most women do not complain about being lonely. They rather enjoy their independence they can eat when and what they want, sleep when the urge strikes them, just to name a few benefits. To my mind, technology can not help. To conclude the essay, I want to say why we need a technology, when we have person that we love.