In our modern world, we have many choices in everywhere. What are the causes and effects of this trend?

Nowadays humanity is surrounded by too many options in every aspect of life. This essay will shed the light on the reasons that created those options and possible outcome in the future. On the other hand, the driving reason for the providing such options can be the revolutions. In other words, as the minds of humanity improved, they could create several equipments and fields according to their needs and this in turn, led to the increase in number of options. For example, two or three decades ago, people could barely own mobiles and there were only limited number of producers, however, due to the demands and customers needs, there has been a tremendous growth in make and models of these mobiles that we can not easily select from. Thus, revolutions might have create such options. As a result of such options, our life become more comfortable than ever before. Especially, mobile phones and internet make most of things easy for us. We can connect ourselves with the entire world via the Internet. Nowadays everything can easily be searched on the internet including books, movies, games, news, weather news etc. So the person does not need to worry about the anything because through modern technology like internet and mobile phones they make everything so easy for us. In conclusion, I concur that we have a plethora of choices in today's world, and I am certainly sure that the availability of options will keep on increasing in the near future.