many people think technological devices such as smart phones, tablets bring more disadvantages than advantages

Nowadays, which people call Information Age due to much huge information technology development and major scientific improvements in the past few decades. But even so, there are people who think that technological devices such as smartphones, tablets bring more disadvantages than advantages. Now, I will discuss both sides and leave my own opinions. First, we talk about the advantages. Technological devices have brought us many great benefits in many aspects of daily life. Nowadays, with just your smartphone or tablet beside you, you can make things much more simpler. From paying bills, booking tickets, or even control your household equipment, … all can be done with just a simple click. More of that, technological devices also help us to connect to others living in far distant places or from other continents. Second is its disadvantages, alongside of many great benefits is got for us there are still some downside that we should notice. Firstly, it makes people more lonely than we think it connects people. Because, as we can talk which each other from all corner of the world then we lazy to contact them face to face which kind of bad for people relationship. Second, if we can use it properly we will waste lots of time due to wandering on the web with no purpose.