how can traffic congestion be control in big city

It would be wrong to say that traffic congestion in megacities has not received a lot of attention over the last decade as one of the most significant issues in society. In this article, I try to introduce too much traffic as the main cause of the phenomenon, then go on to suggest public transport as the logical solution. These points will be explained in the following paragraphs in order to draw a conclusion. There is a common assumption in society that use a personal car to speed up everyday tasks. To back this up, allow us to provide an example in this regard. Take a busy man who goes to his office about 20 km in city center. It is transparent that this person has a lot of spend time in traffic everyday. As a result of this, the busy man will be loss one day a week. I can form my Idea (opinion) on the fact that government can address traffic by investing in improving public transport system. A body of recent curves suggest that contras like Italy where government spends a huge amount of money on improving subway and buss have less traffic in contrast whit countries that failed to do so. This simply shows that the socializing aspects of this matter should be taken into account in a proper way. With the points mentioned above, we can definitely safely say that everything is somehow relative in this wold. Hence, as long as we do not go to extremes, I am of the opinion that improving public transport system.